OH MAN OH MAN OH MAN

SO for art history we had a lecture 2 weeks ago (or something I don’t remember?!). We had to make notes and I made like a lot of notes, but I forgot them at school. I was about to study for my art history test, but now I can’t cause I left the notes at school and those notes are also included for the test. So being a bit stupid again. I also got a book for art history so I guess I just first study the book and later on my notes. I hope I will make it. I just really really want to pass this. All of this. I just have to wake up early tomorrow and start studying ’cause otherwise I won’t be able to make it. I NEED TO GET THOSE FUCKING GOOD GRADES, I just wish I had more faith myself. That’d make studying and encouraging myself to study a lot more easy.

Leave a Reply

